Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_321bdc599099e5d5cdab36273967a76f, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/walk/public_html/events/event.php on line 2

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/walk/public_html/events/event.php:2) in /home/walk/public_html/events/event.php on line 2

Deprecated: mysql_pconnect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/walk/public_html/config/config.php on line 21

Deprecated: Non-static method MySQL::escape() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/walk/public_html/class/services.class.php on line 1752
Most Popular Bodybuilder Contest 2014
Most Popular Bodybuilder Contest 2014
Most Popular Bodybuilder Contest 2014

EVENT Start From : 2014-03-09 - To : 2014-07-31
Organized by: wa.lk

Description :




Meet the Sri Lankan players in

Mr. Asia 2014

Asian Bodybuilding & Fitness Championships 2014

To be held in

Colombo, Sri Lanka

from 19-22 June 2014.


Vote for your favourite Bodybuilder..

Voting open from 10 March 2014 to 10 June 2014.





Darshana                            Nuwan

   Shivanka                    Janith

    Abeysinghe               Suraj


     Eranga                   Namal



Hemantha                    Mendis




        Ruchira                Amila




      Nilanga                   Chanaka




     Saman               Navinda




    Menikpura               Senaka




Suneth                         Chaminda





     Srimanandan               Karunathilake






Dhanushka                   Sisira




Wijekoon                           Thennakoon




Ruwan                                 Siriwardena





    Vipularatne                          Dias

Perera                                 Prasanna

Jayawardena                         Hemachandra


Supun                                   Jagath




Nipuna                                  Rameez




        Nalaka                          Sugathsiri





             Colin                         Ashen




     Suranga                                     Neil 




       Ranil                          Sanjeewa




Kapila                              Rathnayake





Subash                                            Rajapakse




Viraj                                           Yasantha





            Buddhika                Kanishka




Rajitha                                      Ushantha



             Upul                       Charith





Sajith                                 Sudath




Fernando                           Shammi


Event Details

Event type : Sports
Province : 01- Western Province
District : 11- Colombo
Polling Division : 1103- Colombo


Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_321bdc599099e5d5cdab36273967a76f, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0